Accommodation Booking

Travel period: 2 Nights
Detailed search options
Total price:
Search by location:
Search by location
Search for accommodation
Loading accomodations ...

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

Cookies

“Cookies" are small text files that are saved on your access device (computer, smartphone or the like) and provide an analysis of website usage. Cookies support the user-friendliness of websites and thus also the users (e.g. storage of login data) and are used for the collection of statistical website usage data as well as for analysis purposes in order to improve the offer. You can influence the usage of cookies and configure your browser accordingly; browsers usually provide options whereby the saving of cookies can be limited or prevented entirely. Moreover, you can delete stored cookies at any time. We want to point out that website usage may be limited if cookie usage is restricted. Online-display cookies of companies can often be managed via the US website www.aboutads.info or the EU website www.youronlinechoices.com.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, i.e. text files that are stored on your computer and analyse your website usage. Information on your website usage (including your IP address) generated by this cookie is transmitted and saved on a Google server in the USA. Google uses this information to evaluate your website usage, compile reports about website activities for website operators and provide other services related to website and Internet usage. Ausseerland - Salzkammergut Tourism Association exclusively uses this data for optimising our website and for market research purposes.
Google may also send this information to third parties if required by law or if third parties process these data on behalf of Google. More information about Google Analytics is available on the Internet or at
www.google.com/analytics. As the operator of this website, we have a legitimate interest in carrying out a simple analysis of the use of our website, so we can make its design as user-friendly and efficient as possible for you as a user and continually enhance it

Ausseerland - Salzkammergut Tourism Association takes data protection seriously. We therefore use the function “_anonymizeIp()” whereby IP addresses are only further processed in abbreviated form and thus exclude a direct reference to the person. A prospectively effective objection can be made at any time for the collection and storage of data. Furthermore, the possibility exists to prevent tracking entirely – the button “Deactivate” must be pressed in this case. Your browser must accept cookies in order for your objection to be applied permanently. Alternatively, you can object to data collection by using a
Google browser plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Google Analytics Deaktivieren

Google Analytics Aktivieren

 

Facebook

Our Internet presence uses multiple Facebook plugins, Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognise these plugins either by the blue Facebook "F" or the designation "Facebook”. A connection is established to Facebook servers and data are transmitted when loading our website via this plugin. The information you see is directly transmitted to your browser from the servers and displayed there, and information about your visit to our website is transmitted to Facebook. Transmitted information can be directly associated with your Facebook account if you are logged in to Facebook. Information is directly transmitted to Facebook from your browser and saved there in case you interact with the plugin functions, e.g. pressing the “Like” button. Further processing of this information is the responsibility of Facebook; please refer to the data protection statements of Facebook regarding respective conditions and configurations. You can log out of Facebook prior to visiting our website if you want to prevent the transmission of your personal data to Facebook.

Walls.io - Social Media Wall

On our websites is applied the plug-in walls.io from “Die Socialisten” Social Software Development GmbH, Andreasgasse 6, Top 1, 1070 Wien (following abbreviated to “walls.io”) for the presentation of social media contents. Due to the integration of walls.io on our website information of the particular usage and your IP address are conveyed to walls.io as well as they will be saved. We neither have exact notice about the content of the conveyed data nor about the use of these of walls.io. Walls.io might convey data to third parties. Especially because of your interactions in connection with contents on walls.io it might occur, in case you are signed up at any social media platform (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, …), that data might be also transmitted to the corresponding social media platform, interactions assigned to your profile or published in your name.

This implementation of walls.io on our websites can be prevented if you disable the javascript in your browser. In that eventuality our websites might not be entirely available and contents might be missing. More information on the data processing of walls.io please find in the privacy policy policy of walls.io on walls.io/privacy.

This website uses Cookies.
Holiday Destination Austria - give feedback for a chance to win a special holiday experience!

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Speicherung, Verwendung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verpflichten uns, die Privatsphäre aller Personen zu schützen, die unseren Service in Anspruch nehmen und die persönlichen Daten vertraulich zu behandeln. Grundlage hierzu sind die jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich dazu, um Ihre Anfrage ordentlich abwickeln zu können. Das heißt, dass nur die Informationen und Daten gespeichert und verarbeitet werden, die absolut notwendig sind.

Weitergabe von Informationen

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Dritte weiter. E-Mails erhalten Sie ausschließlich von uns. Wir veröffentlichen keine persönlichen Informationen der Nutzer, wenn wir nicht die ausdrückliche Genehmigung dazu erhalten haben oder in besonderen Ausnahmefällen. Solch ein Ausnahmefall liegt zum Beispiel vor, wenn Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass ein Nutzer dieser Website unsere Rechte und/oder unser Eigentum bzw. die Rechte/das Eigentum anderer Nutzer verletzt. Dies gilt ungeachtet davon, ob die Verletzung beabsichtigt oder unbeabsichtigt geschieht. 

Cookies

„Cookies“ sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Zugriffsgerät (Computer, Smartphone, o.ä.) gespeichert werden und eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Sie unterstützen die Userfreundlichkeit von Websites und somit auch die Nutzer (z.B. Speicherung von Logindaten) und dienen der Erfassung statistischer Daten der Websitenutzung sowie der Analyse zur Verbesserung des Angebotes. Sie können auf den Einsatz von Cookies Einfluss nehmen und Ihren Browser entsprechend konfigurieren; Browser verfügen in der Regel über Optionen, wodurch sich das Speichern von Cookies einschränken oder zur Gänze unterbinden lässt. Darüber hinaus können Sie gespeicherte Cookies jederzeit löschen. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass dadurch die Nutzung der Website eingeschränkt werden kann. Online-Anzeige-Cookies von Unternehmen können oftmals über die US-amerikanische Website www.aboutads.info oder über die EU-Website www.youronlinechoices.com verwaltet werden.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, also Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Der Tourismusverband Ausseerland - Salzkammergut verwendet diese Daten ausschließlich zur Optimierung seiner Website und zur Marktforschung.
Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Weitere Informationen zu Google Analytics finden Sie im Internet oder unter www.google.com/analytics.

Der Tourismusverband Ausseerland – Salzkammergut misst Datenschutz eine wichtige Bedeutung zu. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir die Funktion „_anonymizeIp()“, wodurch IP-Adressen lediglich in verkürzter Form weiterverarbeitet werden und somit ein direkter Personenbezug auszuschließen ist. Der Erhebung sowie Speicherung der Daten kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Weiters besteht die Möglichkeit das Tracking vollständig zu unterbinden – hierfür müssen Sie den Button „Deaktivieren“ betätigen. Damit der Widerspruch dauerhaft vorgenommen wird, muss Ihr Browser Cookies akzeptieren. Alternativ können Sie der Datenerhebung durch den Einsatz eines Google Browser-Plugins widersprechen: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Google Analytics Deaktivieren

Google Analytics Aktivieren

 

Facebook

Unser Internetauftritt verwendet mehrere Plugins von Facebook, Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Sie erkennen diese Plugins entweder am blauen “F” von Facebook oder daran, dass dieses Plugin mit dem Wort “Facebook” gekennzeichnet ist. Bei einem Aufruf unserer Webseite wird über diese Plugins eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Facebook hergestellt und Daten übermittelt. Zum einen werden die Informationen, die Sie sehen, direkt von den Servern an Ihren Browser übertragen und dort dargestellt, zum anderen werden Informationen über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite an Facebook übermittelt. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt so können die übermittelten Informationen direkt Ihrem Konto zugeordnet werden. Bei einer Interaktion mit den Funktionen des Plugins, z.B. Drücken des “Gefällt mir” Buttons, wird diese Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übersendet und dort gespeichert. Die Weiterverarbeitung dieser Information obliegt Facebook, die entsprechenden Bedingungen und Einstellmöglichkeiten entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook. Wollen Sie vermeiden, dass personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen an Facebook übermittelt wird, so loggen Sie sich vor einem Besuch unserer Webseite in Facebook aus.